

Subcommittee Sign-up lists

For the subcommittees that have a column on the right, I put the first 5 members that had signed up for those subcommittees in the original sign-up form. For those members that had signed up, if you would like to keep your original selections, please just copy your name over to the left column.

Teen Mental Health - San Antonio Superintendent Meeting

May 4th (in Person) at 8:30 am

1.	Michael Valdez
2.	Ella Danica Arispe
3.	Mara Flores
4.	Michael Frere
5.	Julia Doski

Teen Mental Health - City Council Speaking Events

Looking at their Wednesday afternoon B Sessions and potential follow-up presentations with some of the Public Safety (Mental Health) and Economic and Workforce Development (Youth Services) Committees that are overseeing the ARPA Funding distribution. Please complete this doodle calendar for your May availability.

1. 1	Michael Valdez
2. I	Hannah Guan
3	Julia Doski
4. I	Ella Danica Arispe
5. I	Liliana Orozco

Teen Mental Health - Texas Legislature

(usually the interim charge will be heard during the summer - dates TBD)

1.	Michael Valdez
2.	Ella Danica Arispe
3.	Hannah Guan
4.	Mara Flores
5.	Elliot Copeland

Teen Mental Health - Media rollout of survey results

(e.g., social media, talk shows, radio shows, would be cool to meet with the editorial board of SA Express)

Michael Valdez
2. Ella Danica Arispe
3. Hannah Guan
4. Julia Doski
5. Anna Hurd

Disability and Awareness Subcommittee

1. Julia Doski	Ella Danica Arispe
2. Emerald Alaniz	Emerald Alaniz
3.	Julia Doski
4. Anna Hurd	Anna Hurd
5.	Mara Flores

LGBTQ+ Subcommittee

Michael Valdez	Ella Danica Arispe
----------------	--------------------

2. Michael Frere	Emerald Alaniz
3. Julia Doski	Julia Doski
4. Emerald Alaniz	Anna Hurd
5. Liliana Orozco	Liliana Orozco

Environmental Sustainability Subcommittee

1. Hannah Guan	Ella Danica Arispe
2. Michael Frere	Mara Flores
3. Haris Tahir	Liliana Orozco
4. Lourdes Mendoza	Hannah Guan
5.	Faith Estrada

Voting Awareness Subcommittee

1. Hannah Guan	Julia Doski
2. Lourdes Mendoza	Mara Flores
3.	Liliana Orozco
4.	Hannah Guan
5.	Faith Estrada

Income Inequality and Food Security

Michael Valdez	Emerald Alaniz
2. Anna Hurd	Anna Hurd
3. Haris Tahir	Niekos Robbins
4. Niekos Robbins	
5. Emerald Alaniz	